INDICON 2019 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Agrawal, Dr. Ajay CSIR-CEERI, Pilani, Rajasthan ajay@ceeri.res.in 2
Amin, Prof. Kiran Ganpat University, Mehsana kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 1
Bajaj, Prof. Preeti Raisoni University, Nagpur preetib123@yahoo.com 1
Chauhan, Prof. Priyesh IITRAM, Ahmedabad priyeshchauhan@iitram.ac.in 1
Dasgupta, Prof. Sourish DA-IICT, Gandhinagar sourish.rygbee@gmail.com 1
Dave, Ankit ETech Global Services, Gandhinagar ankit.p.dave@ieee.org 0
Doshi, Dr. Nishant PDPU, Gandhinagar Nishant.Doshi@sot.pdpu.ac.in 1
Hota, Prof. Chittaranjan BITS Pilani, Hyderabad hota@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in 1
Jain, Dr. Rekha Marwadi University, Rajkot rekha.jain@marwadieducation.edu.in 1
Jain, Prof. Rajashree Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR), Pune rajashreejain@ieee.org 1
Joshi, Prof. Maulin Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology maulin.joshi@scet.ac.in 1
Kimbahune, Dr. Sanjay TCS Innovation Lab, Mumbai sanjay.kimbahune@tcs.com 1
Kumar, Dr. Amit Bio-Axis, Hyderabad dramit.kumaar@gmail.com 1
Mandaviya, Dr. Meeta Marwadi University, Rajkot meeta.mandaviya@marwadieducation.edu.in 0
Mehta, Prof. Usha Nirma University, Ahmedabad usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 2
Mitra, Prof. Suman DA-IICT, Gandhinagar suman_mitra@daiict.ac.in 1
Nanavati, Dr. Amit IBM Research Lab, New Delhi namit@in.ibm.com 1
Nandi, Prof. Sukumar IIT Guwahati sukumar@iitg.ac.in 1
Negi, Prof. Atul University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad atul.negi@ieee.org 1
Pal, Dr. Surendra ISRO, Bengaluru pal_surendra@hotmail.com 0
Parmar, Kirankumar Marwadi University, Rajkot kirankumar.parmar@marwadieducation.edu.in 0
Patel, Prof. Rajesh Marwadi University, Rajkot rajesh.patel@marwadieducation.edu.in 1
Patel, Prof. Shobhit Marwadi University, Rajkot shobhitkumar.patel@marwadieducation.edu.in 1
Paunwala, Dr. Chirag SCET, Surat cpaunwala@gmail.com 1
Phophalia, Dr. Ashish IIIT-Vadodara, Gandhinagar ce.pashish@gmail.com 1
Pindoriy, Prof. Naran IIT Gandhinagar naran@iitgn.ac.in 1
Rajdev, Prof. Foram Marwadi University, Rajkot foram.rajdev@marwadieducation.edu.in 0
Raval, Prof. Mehul Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar mehul.raval@gmail.com 1
S, Dr. Jayakumar Rinanu Semiconductor, Bengaluru jkaeronautics@gmail.com 1
Singh, Prof. S N Pandit Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur snsingh93@gmail.com 0
Srivastava, Prof. Sanjay DA-IICT, Gandhinagar sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in 1
Sumangala, Prof. B V Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bengaluru sumangala_bv@yahoo.com 1
Tekwani, Prof. P K Nirma University, Ahmedabad pn.tekwani@nirmauni.ac.in 1
Vora, Prof. Santosh Nirma University, Ahmedabad santosh.vora@nirmauni.ac.in 1
Yadav, Dr. Preet Wipro Technologies, Bangalore preet.yadav@gmail.com 1