ISCAS 2021 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Aboushady, Hassan LIP6 Hassan.Aboushady@lip6.fr 0
Abouzied, Mohamed Qualcomm amohamed@qti.qualcomm.com 2
Adhmadi, Majid University of Windsor M.Ahmadi@uwindsor.ca 0
Ahmad, M. Omair Concordia University omair@ece.concordia.ca 0
Arnaud, Alfredo Universidad Catolica del Uruguay aarnaud@ucu.edu.uy 1
Arrow, Coen University of Western Australia coen.arrow@uwa.edu.au 2
Ascoli, Alon Technische Universität Dresden alon.ascoli@tu-dresden.de 2
Ayazifar, Babak UC Berkeley ayazifar@berkeley.edu 1
Basu, Arindam Nanyang Technological University arindam.basu@gmail.com 3
Bhamra, Hansraj Purdue University hansraj4u.iitd@gmail.com 0
Bizzarri, Federico Politecnico di Milano, Italy 10246610@polimi.it 1
Bonizzoni, Edoardo Universita di Pavia edoardo.bonizzoni@unipv.it 2
Callegari, Sergio University of Bologna sergio.callegari@unibo.it 1
Cao, Yuan Hohai University caoyuan0908@gmail.com 1
Cavallaro, Joseph Rice University cavallar@rice.edu 2
Chacon, Alfonso Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica (TEC) alchacon@tec.ac.cr 1
Chakraborty, Mrityunjoy Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ac.in 1
Chang, Robert National Chung Hsing University chchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw 2
Chen, Jienan University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Jesson.Chen@outlook.com 1
Chen, Shoushun NTU Singapore chenshoushunback@gmail.com 1
Chen, Xi GEIRI North America xc@IEEE.ORG 3
Chen, Yong University of Macau ychen@um.edu.mo 1
Chen, Zhibo University of Science and Technology of China chenzhibo@ustc.edu.cn 1
Chen, Zhiyuan Fudan University chen_zy@FUDAN.EDU.CN 2
Cheng, Chi-Tsun Ben RMIT University ben.cheng@rmit.edu.au 0
Cheung, Sen-ching University of Kentucky sccheung@ieee.org 2
Cho, Seonghwan KAIST chosta@kaist.edu 1
Choi, Jaehyouk KAIST jaehyouk@kaist.ac.kr 1
Constandinou, Tim Imperial College London t.constandinou@imperial.ac.uk 2
Cotofana, Sorin Technical University of Delft S.D.Cotofana@tudelft.nl 2
Das, Rupam University of Glasgow Rupam.Das@glasgow.ac.uk 1
de la Rosa, José M. Instituto de Microelectrónica de Sevilla, IMSE-CNM jrosa@imse-cnm.csic.es 3
Demarchi, Danilo Politecnico di Torino danilo.demarchi@polito.it 0
Di Capua, Giulia University of Cassino and Southern Lazio giulia.dicapua@unicas.it 1
Dinakarrao, Sai Manoj George Mason University spudukot@gmu.edu 0
Du, Sijun TU Delft sijun.du@tudelft.nl 3
Easwaran, Sri Navaneeth Texas Instruments Inc s-easwaran@ti.com 1
El-Moursy, Magdy Mentor Graphics Magdy_El-Moursy@mentor.com 0
Elfadel, Ibrahim Khalifa University ibrahim.elfadel@ku.ac.ae 1
Eshraghian, Jason University of Michigan jasonesh@umich.edu 5
Fernando, Tyrone University of Western Australia tyrone.fernando@uwa.edu.au 2
Filanovsky, Igor University of Alberta ifilanov@ualberta.ca 2
Fish, Alex Bar-Ilan University alexander.fish@biu.ac.il 2
Frenkel, Charlotte Institute of Neuroinformatics, University of Zurich/ETH Zurich charlotte@ini.uzh.ch 2
Galayko, Dimitri Sorbonne Université dimitri.galayko@SORBONNE-UNIVERSITE.FR 1
Gallardon, Pierre-Emmanuel Utah University pierre-emmanuel.gaillardon@utah.edu 1
Georgiou, Pantelis Imperial College London pantelis@imperial.ac.uk 3
Goes, Joao Universidade NOVA de Lisboa goes@fct.unl.pt 1
Gomez-Garcia, Roberto Universidad de Alcala roberto.gomezg@UAH.ES 1
Grimblatt, Victor Synopsis Victor.Grimblatt@synopsys.com 0
Guler, Ulkuhan Worcester Polytechnic Institute uguler@wpi.edu 2
Gwee, Bah-Hwee Nanyang Technological University ebhgwee@ntu.edu.sg 1
Ha, Sohmyung NYU sohmyung@nyu.edu 2
Han, Jun Fudan University junhan@fudan.edu.cn 0
Han, Junghwan Chungnam National University jh.han@cnu.ac.kr 2
Hanyu, Takahiro Tohoku University takahiro.hanyu.c4@tohoku.ac.jp 1
Harkin, Jim Ulster University jg.harkin@ulster.ac.uk 1
He, Di Shanghai Jiao Tong University dihe@sjtu.edu.cn 1
He, Yun Tsinghua University hey@tsinghua.edu.cn 2
Heidari, Hadi University of Glasgow, UK hadi.heidari@glasgow.ac.uk 0
Herglotz, Christian Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg christian.herglotz@fau.de 1
Homma, Naofumi Tohoku University homma@riec.tohoku.ac.jp 1
Huang, Cheng Iowa State University chengh@iastate.edu 2
Jia, Yaoyao North Carolina State University yjia6@ncsu.edu 0
Jian, Zhao Shanghai Jiao Tong University zhaojianycc@sjtu.edu.cn 1
Jiang, Aimin Hohai University jiangam@hhuc.edu.cn 0
Jiang, Dai University College London d.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 0
Jiang, Junmin Texas Instruments Inc. junmin.jiang@TI.COM 1
Jog, Aakash Tel Aviv University aakashjog@mail.tau.ac.il 1
Johnston, Matt Oregon State University MATTHEW.JOHNSTON@OREGONSTATE.EDU 2
Kale, Izzet University of Westminster kalei@westminster.ac.uk 1
Kang, Suk-Ju Sogang University sjkang@sogang.ac.kr 1
Kawahara, Takayuki Tokyo University of Science kawahara@ee.kagu.tus.ac.jp 1
Khan, Qadeer IIT Madras qkhan@ee.iitm.ac.in 2
Kim, Ji-Hoon Ewha Womans University jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr 1
Kim, Jusung Hanbat National University jusungkim@hanbat.ac.kr 3
Kim, Taewook Yonsei University taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr 1
Kim, Tony Tae-Hyoung Nanyang Technological University thkim@ntu.edu.sg 4
Kim, Youngmin Hongik University youngmin@hongik.ac.kr 1
Ko, Seokbum University of Saskatchewan seokbum.ko@usask.ca 2
Kung, Jaeha DGIST jhkung@dgist.ac.kr 1
Kursun, Volkan The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology eekursun@ust.hk 2
Lai, Yeong-Kang National Chung Hsing University yklai@dragon.nchu.edu.tw 2
Lam, Chi-Seng University of Macau cslam@um.edu.mo 1
Lammie, Corey James Cook University corey.lammie@jcu.edu.au 0
Lao, Yingjie Clemson University ylao@clemson.edu 1
Law, Matthew University of Macau mklaw@umac.mo 1
Lee, Hyungmin Korea University hyungmin@korea.ac.kr 1
Lee, Won-Young Seoul National University of Science & Technology wylee@seoultech.ac.kr 2
Lee, Youngjoo POSTECH youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr 5
Leon-Salas, W. Daniel PURDUE UNIVERSITY wleonsal@purdue.edu 1
Levi, Itamar Bar-Ilan University itamarlevi@gmail.com 2
Li, Yongfu Shanghai Jiao Tong University yongfu.li@sjtu.edu.cn 1
Li, Zhen Beijing Institute of Technology zhenli@bit.edu.cn 1
Li, Zhipeng MIT zhipeng@alum.mit.edu 0
Liang, Junrui ShanghaiTech University liangjr@shanghaitech.edu.cn 1
Lie, Donald Texas Tech University donald.lie@ttu.edu 1
Lin, Jun Nanjing University jlin@nju.edu.cn 1
Lin, Weisi Nanyang Technological University WSLin@ntu.edu.sg 1
Lin, Zhiping Nanyang Technological University ezplin@ntu.edu.sg 2
Linares-Barranco, Alejandro Universidad de Sevilla alinares@atc.us.es 0
Liu, Shih-Chii University of Zurich shih@ini.uzh.ch 1
Liu, Wei University of Sheffield w.liu@sheffield.ac.uk 1
Liu, Wu JD AI Research liuwu1@jd.com 2
Liu, Ying Santa Clara University yliu15@scu.edu 1
Lou, Xin ShanghaiTech University louxin@shanghaitech.edu.cn 1
Margala, Martin University of Massachusetts Lowell Martin_Margala@uml.edu 0
Martinez, Abdel Tokyo Institute of Technology abdel@techidea.co.jp 1
Massari, Nicola FBK massari@fbk.eu 1
Meng, Xiangyu SYSU mengxy26@mail.sysu.edu.cn 1
Menzel, Stephan Forschungszentrum Jülich st.menzel@fz-juelich.de 2
Miguez, Matias Universidad Catolica del Uruguay mmiguez@ucu.edu.uy 1
Min, Kyeong-Sik Kookmin University mks@kookmin.ac.kr 4
Mirabbasi, Shahriar University of British Columbia shahriar@ECE.UBC.CA 2
Mitra, Srinjoy University of Edinburgh srinjoy.mitra@ed.ac.uk 1
Moraes, Fernando PUCRS - Escola Politécnica fernando.moraes@pucrs.br 2
Musah, Tawfiq The Ohio State University musah.3@osu.edu 2
Nallam, Nagarjuna IIT Guwahati nallam@iitg.ac.in 2
Napoli, Ettore Napoli University of Naples etnapoli@unina.it 0
Nepomuceno, Erivelton Geraldo Federal University of São João del-Rei nepomuceno@ufsj.edu.br 2
Nerri, Filippo Integrated Device Technology, Inc. filippo.neri@bluewin.ch 0
Ohta, Jun Nara Institute of Science and Technology ohta@ms.naist.jp 1
Oliveira, Luis Universidade NOVA de Lisboa l.oliveira@FCT.UNL.PT 1
Omair Ahmad, M. Concordia University, Canada omair@ece.concordia.ca 1
Paliouras, Vassilis University of Patras paliuras@ece.upatras.gr 1
Paulino, Nuno UNINOVA CTS nunop@uninova.pt 1
Payvand, Melika Institute of Neuroinformatics, University of Zurich/ETH Zurich melika@ini.uzh.ch 5
Pennisi, Salvatore Universita di Catania salvatore.pennisi@UNICT.IT 2
Pudukotai Dinakarrao, Sai Manoj George Mason University spudukot@gmu.edu 1
Rabuske, Taimur INESC-ID taimur.rabuske@IEEE.ORG 1
Rahimi Azghadi, Mostafa James Cook University mostafa.rahimiazghadi@jcu.edu.au 1
Ren, Fengbo Arizona State University renfengbo@asu.edu 2
Rhee, Chae Eun Inha University chae.rhee@inha.ac.kr 1
Rios-Navarro, Antonio University of Sevilla arios@us.es 1
Rivet, Francois Universite de Bordeaux francois.rivet@ims-bordeaux.fr 0
Roa, Elkim Universidad Industrial de Santander efroa@uis.edu.co 1
Roberts, Gordon McGill University gordon.roberts@MCGILL.CA 1
Rubio, Antonio UPC antonio.rubio@upc.edu 2
Sai, Vyasa Intel Corporation vyasa.sai@ieee.org 1
SALAS, DANIEL PURDUE UNIVERSITY wleonsal@purdue.edu 0
Salman, Emre Stony Brook University emre.salman@stonybrook.edu 4
Saramäki, Tapio Tampere University tapio.saramaki@tuni.fi 1
Sawan, Mohamad Polytechnique Montreal mohamad.sawan@POLYMTL.CA 1
Sawan, Mohamad Westlake University, China sawan@westlake.edu.cn 1
Saxena, Vishal University of Delaware vsaxena@udel.edu 2
Seo, Yeongkyo Inha University yeongkyo@inha.ac.kr 2
Setti, Gianluca Politecnico di Torino, Italy gianluca.setti@polito.it 1
Shahwar, Dur E NUST shahwar@pnec.nust.edu.pk 2
Shan, Weiwei Southeast University wwshan@seu.edu.cn 2
Sharma, Anmol Texas Instruments Inc. anmol@TI.COM 1
Shen, Qing Beijing Institute of Technology qing-shen@outlook.com 1
Shrivastava, Aatmesh Northeastern University aatmesh@ece.neu.edu 4
Sin, Sai-Weng - Terry University of Macau terryssw@um.edu.mo 2
Sirakoulis, Georgios Democritus University of Thrace gsirak@ee.duth.gr 3
Sobot, Robert Western University rsobot@UWO.CA 1
Sophocleous, Marios University of Cyprus sophocleous.marios@ucy.ac.cy 1
Sotiriadis, Paul National Technical University of Athens pps@IEEE.ORG 1
Sousa, Leonel Universidade de Lisboa las@inesc-id.pt 2
Srinivas, Vaishnav Qualcomm vaishnav.srinivas@gmail.com 1
Studer, Christoph ETH Zurich studer@cornell.edu 1
Sun, Heming Waseda University hemingsun@aoni.waseda.jp 1
Sun, Hongbin Xi'an Jiaotong University hsun@mail.xjtu.edu.cn 2
Tajalli, Armin University of Utah, USA armin.tajalli@utah.edu 1
Tang, Kea-Tiong National Tsing Hua University kttang@ee.nthu.edu.tw 1
Taris, Thierry IMS-Bordeaux thierry.taris@IMS-BORDEAUX.FR 1
Taskin, Baris Drexel University bt62@drexel.edu 2
Teman, Adam Bar-Ilan University adam.teman@biu.ac.il 1
Trajkovic, Ljiljana SFU ljilja@sfu.ca 2
Tsai, Chia-Yang Facebook chiayangtsai@fb.com 1
Tsai, Pei-Yun National Central University pytsai@ee.ncu.edu.tw 2
Tsao, Yu Academia Sinica, Research Center for Information Technology Innovation, Taiwan yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.tw 1
Uwate , Yoko Tokushima University, JAPAN uwate@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp 2
Vaisband, Boris McGill University boris.vaisband@mcgill.ca 2
Vaisband, Inna University of Illinois at Chicago vaisband@uic.edu 3
Valle, Maurizio University of Genoa maurizio.valle@unige.it 2
Velisavljevic, Vladan University of Bedfordshire Vladan.Velisavljevic@beds.ac.uk 2
Vourkas, Ioannis Univ. Santa Maria ioannis.vourkas@usm.cl 0
Walker, Ross University of Utah, USA ross.walker@utah.edu 2
Wang, Chua-Chin National Sun Yat-Sen University ccwang@ee.nsysu.edu.tw 0
Wang, Shaoxi Northwestern Polytechnical University shxwang@nwpu.edu.cn 1
Wang, Zhihua Tsinghua University zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Wang, Zhongfeng Nanjing University, Nanjing, China zfwang@nju.edu.cn 1
Woo, Jiyong Kyungpook National University jiyong.woo@knu.ac.kr 2
Wu, Jiajing Sun Yat-sen University wujiajing@mail.sysu.edu.cn 2
Xia, Yongxiang Hangzhou Dianzi University xiayx@ieee.org 2
Yin, Jun University of Macau junyin@um.edu.mo 2
Yoo, Hoyoung Chungnam National University hyyoo@cnu.ac.kr 5
Yoo, Jerald National University of Singapore jyoo@nus.edu.sg 1
Zatt, Bruno Universidade Federal de Pelotas zatt@inf.ufpel.edu.br 1
Zhang, Chuan Southeast University, Nanjing, China chzhang@seu.edu.cn 2
Zhang, Li Bytedance lizhang.idm@bytedance.com 1
Zhang, Milin Tsinghua Univsersity zhangmilin@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Zhao, Bo Zhejiang University zhaobo@zju.edu.cn 0
Zhao, Danella Old Dominion University zhao@cs.odu.edu 3
Zhao, Weisheng Beihang University weisheng.zhao@buaa.edu.cn 1
Zhao, Xiaojin Shenzhen University eexjzhao@szu.edu.cn 1
Zheng, Wei Xing Western Sydney University w.zheng@westernsydney.edu.au 2
Zheng, Yuanjin Xi'an Jiaotong University yjzheng@ntu.edu.sg 1
Zheng, Yue Nanyang Technological University yue.zheng@ntu.edu.sg 1
Zhu, Wei-Ping Concordia University weiping@ece.concordia.ca 1