NANOSAFE 2020 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Asbach, Christof IUTA asbach@iuta.de 3
Bau, S├ębastien INRS sebastien.bau@inrs.fr 2
Bochon, Anthony ULB abochon@ulb.ac.be 2
Caputo, Fanny SINTEF fanny.caputo@gmail.com 2
Clavaguera, Simon CEA simon.clavaguera@cea.fr 1
Dazon, Claire CEA claire.dazon@cea.fr 1
Emond, Claude Univ. Montreal claude.emond@umontreal.ca 3
Hoet, Peter KU Leuven peter.hoet@kuleuven.be 3
Jensen, Keld Alstrup NRCWE KAJ@nfa.dk 3
Masion, Armand CNRS masion@cerege.fr 2
Motellier, Sylvie CEA sylvie.motellier@cea.fr 1
Rabilloud, Thierry CNRS thierry.rabilloud@cea.fr 0
Rose, Jerome CNRS rose@cerege.fr 2
Sanchez, Araceli INSST araceli.sanchez@insst.mites.gob.es 3
Witschger, Olivier INRS olivier.witschger@inrs.fr 3
Wohlleben, Wendel BASF wendel.wohlleben@basf.com 3