Session Index

Lecture Sessions
Monday November 07, 2022 (09:00-09:45)

Plenary 1  Chair: TBA

Monday November 07, 2022 (09:45-10:30)

Plenary 2  Chair: TBA

Monday November 07, 2022 (10:50-12:30)

Design Techniques for Industrial Applications  Chair: Jinwook Oh - Rebellion; Po-Huang Lin - National Chiao Tung University;

Monday November 07, 2022 (14:00-15:40)

Switching Mode Power Converters  Chair: Makoto Takamiya - University of Tokyo; Wanyuan Qu - Zhejiang University;

Novel Neural Network and Crypto Processors  Chair: Kun-Chih Chen - National Sun Yat-Sen University; Leibo Liu - Tsinghua University;

RF Transceiver Techniques  Chair: Chien-Nan Kuo - National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University; Baoyong Chi - Tsinghua University;

Biomedical Sensing Chips and Systems  Chair: Philex Ming-Yan Fan - National Cheng Kung University; Bo Zhao - Zhejiang University;

Tuesday November 08, 2022 (09:00-09:45)

Plenary 3  Chair: TBA

Tuesday November 08, 2022 (09:45-10:30)

Plenary 4  Chair: TBA

Tuesday November 08, 2022 (10:50-12:30)

High-speed and Time-interleaved ADCs  Chair: Hsin-Shu Chen - National Taiwan University; Yong Lim - Samsung Electrnics;

Emerging Computing Applications on FPGA  Chair: Chuen-Yau Chen - National University of Kaohsiung; Youngjoo Lee - POSTECH;

High Performance Reciever and Detection Techniques  Chair: Kuang-Wei Cheng - National Cheng Kung University; Dixian Zhao - Southeast University;

Energy-Efficient Digital Circuit Techniques  Chair: Amit Agarwal - Intel; Chia-Hsiang Yang - National Taiwan University;

Tuesday November 08, 2022 (14:00-15:40)

Analog Techniques  Chair: Tetsuya Hirose - Osaka University; Mustafijur Rahman - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi;

Computing & Processing in Memory  Chair: Shyh-Shyuan Sheu - Industrial Technology Research Institute; Juang-Ying Chueh - Etron Technology Inc;

Advanced Wireline Transceiver Techniques  Chair: Wei-Zen Chen - National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University; Jung-Hoon Chun - Sungkyungkwan University;

Communication and Powering Techniques for Biomedical Applications  Chair: Youngcheol Chae - Yonsei University; Inhee Lee - University of Pittsburgh;

Wednesday November 09, 2022 (09:00-10:40)

LDO Voltage Regulators  Chair: Hyun-Sik Kim - KAIST; Hyungil Chae - Konkuk University;

Energy-efficient Machine Learning Processors and Advanced Interfaces  Chair: Yu-Guang Chen - National Central University; Chao Wang - Huazhong University of Science and Technology;

Advanced Signal Generation and Radar Techniques  Chair: Kenichi Okada - Tokyo Institute of Technology; Howard Luong - Hong Kong University of Science and Technology;

Emerging Circuit Techniques for Power Management, Sensing and Computing  Chair: Takuji Miki - Kobe University; Chihiro Okada - Sony Semiconductor Solutions Corporation;

Wednesday November 09, 2022 (14:00-15:40)

Sensor Interfaces and References  Chair: Taekwang Jang - ETH, Swiss; Pieter Harpe - Eindhoven University of Technology;

Imaging & Machine Learning Processing on FPGA  Chair: Tay-Jyi Lin - National Chung Cheng University; Ji-Hoon Kim - Ewha Womans University;

Interfaces for High Speed Memory (Joint Session w/ WLN)  Chair: Chiweon Yoon - Samsung Electronics; Pen-Jui Peng - National Tsing Hua University;

Application-oriented ADCs  Chair: Chih-Cheng Hsieh - National Tsing Hua University; Shuang Zhu - NVIDIA;