MWSCAS 2021 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Ahmadi, Arash University of Windsor Arash.Ahmadi@uwindsor.ca 1
Ahmadi, Majid University of Windsor ahmadi@uwindsor.ca 3
Alhawari, Mohammad Wayne State University alhawari@wayne.edu 2
Allstot, David J. Oregon State University allstotd@oregonstate.edu 1
Amar, Ahmed Ohio Northern University a-ammar@onu.edu 1
Azzouz, Maher University of Windsor mazzouz@uwindsor.ca 0
Baran, Dursun Informatics and Information Security Research Center- BILGEM dursun.baran@tubitak.gov.tr 1
Branner, G. Rick University of California, Davis grbranner@ucdavis.edu 3
Branner, G.Rick UCDavis gbranner@ucdavis.edu 0
Christen, Jennifer Blain Arizona State University Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu 1
Cowan, Glenn Concordia University gcowan@ece.concordia.ca 0
Das, Manohar Oakland das@oakland.edu 1
de la Rosa, Jose M. IMSE-CNM (CSIC/University of Seville) jrosa@imse-cnm.csic.es 4
Deng, Yiming Michigan State University dengyimi@egr.msu.edu 1
El-Khazali, Reyad Khalifa University reyad.elkhazali@ku.ac.ae 1
Emadi, Arezoo University of Windsor Arezoo.Emadi@uwindsor.ca 0
Erfani, Shervin University of Windsor erfani@uwindsor.ca 2
Filanowsky, Igor University of Alberta ifilanov@ualberta.ca 2
Geiger, Randall L. Iowa State University rlgeiger@iastate.edu 2
Ha, Dong Sam Virginia Tech ha@vt.edu 1
Haider, Muhammad University of Alabama at Birmingham mrhaider@uab.edu 2
Hasan, Sakib University of Mississippi mhasan5@olemiss.edu 1
Hasan, Syed Rafay Tennessee Tech University shasan@tntech.edu 2
Hoyos, Sebastian Texas A&M University hoyos@tamu.edu 2
Huang, Cheng Iowa State University chengh@iastate.edu 2
Jha, Rashmi University of Cincinnati jhari@ucmail.uc.edu 3
Kalantari Khandani , Masoumeh University of Central Florida mahkalan@gmail.com 1
Kang, Steve University of California, Santa Cruz skang@ucsc.edu 2
Katbay, Zahra Wayne State University z.katbay@wayne.edu 2
Kaushik, Nipun Oklahoma State University nipun.kaushik@okstate.edu 1
Khalil, Kasem University of Louisana at Lafayette kasem2090@gmail.com 1
Liu, Derong University of Illinois at Chicago derong@uic.edu 1
Magotra, Neeraj Western New England University Neeraj.magotra@wne.edu 1
Mathis, Wolfgang Leibniz Universit├Ąt Hannover mathis@tet.uni-hannover.de 1
Mavi, Bhupinder HNC Virtual Solution bmavi@outlook.com 1
Mikhael, Wasfy University of Central Florida wasfy.mikhael@ucf.edu 2
Min, Cheol-Hong University of St. Thomas cmin@stthomas.edu 1
Mohammad, Baker Khalifa University baker.mohammad@ku.ac.ae 2
Newcomb, Robert University of Maryland newcomb@eng.umd.edu 2
Ngalamou, Lucien Lewisu University ngalamlu@lewisu.edu 1
Orabutt , Bryan Washington University in St. Louis borabutt@wustl.edu 1
Purdy, Carla University of Cincinnati purdycc@ucmail.uc.edu 1
Rafla, Nader Boise State University nrafla@boisestate.edu 1
Rajurkar, Digvijay Intel Corp. digvijay.n.rajurkar@intel.com 1
Ramzan, Rashad National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences rashad.ramzan@nu.edu.pk 1
Rashidzadeh, Rashid University of Windsor rashidz@uwindsor.ca 2
Rizkalla, Maher Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis mrizkall@iupui.edu 3
Sah, Love Kumar Western New England University love.sah@wne.edu 1
Sahoo, Bibhu Datta IIT Kharagpur bsahoo@ieee.org 1
Saleh, Hani Khalifa University hani.saleh@ku.ac.ae 1
Salem, Fathi M. Michigan State University salem@egr.msu.edu 5
Shin, Sangho Rowan University, NJ shin@rowan.edu 1
Sikander, Khawja University of Windsor sikandek@uwindsor.ca 1
Silva-Martinez, Jose Texas A&M jose-silva-martinez@tamu.edu 1
Singh, Harpreet Wayne State University hsingh1@wayne.edu 1
Tajalli, Armin The University of Utah armin.tajalli@utah.edu 1
Tang, Wei New Mexico State University wtang@nmsu.edu 1
Trajkovic, Ljiljana Simon Fraser University ljilja@cs.sfu.ca 1
Waheed, Khurram NXP Semiconductor khurram.waheed@nxp.com 0
Yilmaz, Sinan Columbia University sinan.yilmaz@columbia.edu 1
Yuan, Fei Ryerson University fyuan@ryerson.ca 1